meeting logo

May 12

May 14

May 15

A&N Corp logo 2014 APS/CNM/EMC Users Meeting thanks A&N Corporation, full sponsor

Register Here!


  • Franklin Award The 2014 Franklin Award winner is Julian Moosmann, currently a PhD student at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany.
  • Registration Please register in RegOnline. Register before April 25 to avoid late fees. See the FAQ page for tips on registering, uploading files, and entering Argonne.
  • Keynote speaker Katherine Kantardjieff, Dean, College of Science and Mathematics, California State University, San Marcos, and director of the Keck Center for Molecular Structure, an X-ray diffraction facility serving the California State University system.
  • Banquet Historic Two Brothers Roundhouse, with music by gypsy/jazz Chanson du Chat.


Updated 04/15/14